top of page

Sa., 04. Nov.



Capella Amadeus

Kammerorchester Capella Amadeus Chih-Yin Huang-Niemand Dirigentin SongHa Choi Violine Hayoung Choi Violoncello Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Così fan tutte KV 588: Ouvertüre Johannes Brahms Konzert für Violine, Violoncello und Orchester a-Moll op. 102 SongHa Choi Violine, Hayoung Choi Violoncello Wolfg

Tickets are not on sale
See other events

Time & Location

04. Nov. 2023, 20:00 – 05. Nov. 2023, 22:30

Berlin, Herbert-von-Karajan-Straße 1, 10785 Berlin, Germany

Share this event

bottom of page